setting up the blog

Given we’ve decided to ‘Go Traveling’ and the fact that I cant remember what ive done this morning, I thought a blog might be a good way of keeping a diary of our trip. I know ill take loads of Photo’s but remembering where they were taken and who was in them always becomes a bit problematic after the event.

So, even if no one ever reads my blog, ill at least have some context for my memories.

It will be a steep learning curve as my only experience of Social Networking is to put out a Rant on Twitter.

At least here i can record the run up to our travels and the ups and downs which im sure will occur.

I wish i’d started one when we renovated the Bungalow, it would have been interesting to record the antics of builders, plumbers and trades people who offer themselves as ‘Professionals’ but end up proving to be buffoons.

Leave a Reply

